serving Portland Metro & SW Washington

Masonry Masters Customer Reviews

We like to hear Masonry Masters customer reviews. Please leave a review by clicking the button below.

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

I called Marc out of desperation to do a rush job on my spalling foundation walls.Inspection was nigh .He came right out the same day and gave me a bi

Jun 17, 2014 by N. Clayton

I called Marc out of desperation to do a rush job on my spalling foundation walls.Inspection was nigh .He came right out the same day and gave me a bid.His sincere demeanor and expertise proved me right in judging his professionalism.They were on time and amazingly tidy(unlike most workers who do this type of work).And BEST of all, I was able to interact with his beautiful Goldens!!! Made my day...Thankyou Marc


Had them do some work to my chimney. They showed up on time, were neat and orderly in how they worked, and cleaned up after themselves- something that

Nov 04, 2012 by Bill Thompson

Had them do some work to my chimney. They showed up on time, were neat and orderly in how they worked, and cleaned up after themselves- something that was lacking in the past with others. I would recommend them. Good company to have work done.


Contractors can be a funny bunch, but these guys were great. Marc (k?) came out and bid it. He was on time and really knew what he was doing. I liked

Sep 12, 2012 by LivesontheRiver

Contractors can be a funny bunch, but these guys were great. Marc (k?) came out and bid it. He was on time and really knew what he was doing. I liked the bid and his approach. We had them do the work. They did a good job, worked hard, were on time (again) and cleaned up well enough that I would not have even knew they were there. Would use again.


During the recent snow melt off, we had a huge problem when our front yard turned into a spring fed river, ending in a lake up against our foundation

Apr 03, 2011 by Ken Rogers

During the recent snow melt off, we had a huge problem when our front yard turned into a spring fed river, ending in a lake up against our foundation in the front of the house. Water started to get through the foundation, and it was a huge mess. We called these Masters guys and they came out the same day and started working, digging it out and waterproofing the whole area, then adding a catch basin and pump system. It was hard, nasty, wet work, but their guys were great, even hooking up lights to work after dark to get one part of the job done. All in all, it was a great experience and I would recommend them to anyone having water problems.


These guys, Byron, Marc, and Mike, really know what they are doing. After the last major snow and meltoff, we have some major leaks coming through som

Aug 16, 2010 by Phil Rogers

These guys, Byron, Marc, and Mike, really know what they are doing. After the last major snow and meltoff, we have some major leaks coming through some cracks in our foundation. I called their company and they came out the same day, gave me a bid that was more than fair, and started soon after that. They and their workers were polite, punctual, and very careful while working around my home. I appreciate them and would recommend them in the future to others.


Our family recently hired Masters to redo our chimney in preparation listed our house. The mortar was cracking and crumbling, and overall didn't look

Mar 19, 2010 by Barbara P.

Our family recently hired Masters to redo our chimney in preparation listed our house. The mortar was cracking and crumbling, and overall didn't look that good at all. I called Masters and they came out the same day, gave me a bid, and it was $650 less than the other bid I got, so I went with them. They ground out the mortar everywhere it was needed and remortared the chimney, making it look new again. It took them the better part of a day, as it's a large chimney, but they did a great job and were very careful around my plants and flowers. And they cleaned the roof, making sure the whole area looked great. They even touched up the flashing. I'm sure I won't have any problems with the inspection once an offer comes in. Thanks again.


I could not be happier with these guys. I had other estimates and these guys were significantly less expensive, which to be honest concerned me. I am

Dec 04, 2009 by A Google User

I could not be happier with these guys. I had other estimates and these guys were significantly less expensive, which to be honest concerned me. I am in commercial construction and know that low bid is not always best contractor. In this case it was. Mark was knowledgable, friendly and responsive. He provided me with a price while he was there and then worked around my schedule to get the work done. I asked them to come back after the project was complete to take care of one tiny issue, and there was not even a single question....It just happened. The workmanship overall was as good as it gets, they took all of the debrs with them and left my house as clean as they found it. I felt comfortable enough with these guys to leave them a key to my house and they worked around my chickens and my dog without the slightest complaint. The entire corner of my foundation had to be removed and I never thought it would look even close to good again, but they took the time to get it right. They even spent an extra day without any extra cost to make sure the job was done right. I would highly recommend Masonry Masters to anyone without question.


Solid company, professional and worked efficiently through a complex job. I am a happy customer! I highly recommend! Mark did an amazing job! Thanks!<

Jul 07, 2009 by A Google User

Solid company, professional and worked efficiently through a complex job. I am a happy customer! I highly recommend! Mark did an amazing job! Thanks!


Masonry, Waterproofing & Drainage Masters 503-287-7628 Milwaukie OR, 97222 USA 5.0 5.0 8 8 I called Marc out of desperation to do a rush job on my spalling foundation walls.Inspection was nigh .He came right out the same day and gave me a bid.His sincere demeanor and exp